The 2012 Club Champion dinner was held at the Woodville West Torrens Football
Club on Friday 12th October.

Award winners as follows:-

Club Champion – Angus Rowntree
2nd Club Champion – Luke Jarrad
3rd Club Champion – Luke Thompson
4th Club Champion – Robert Shirley
5th Club Champion – Ben Grieger

Reserves Best & Fairest – Angus Poole
2nd Reserves Best & Fairest – Nick Joyce
3rd Reserves Best & Fairest – Jack Muirhead

Jamie Tape Medallist – Angus Rowntree
Life Governors Award -  Luke Thompson
Best Team Man – Ben Grieger
Most Improved Player – Chris Hall
Best 1st Year Player – Todd Culley
City of Charles Sturt Best New Player – Chris Kane
Lions Club of Charles Sturt Outstanding Youth Award – Caleb Lloyd

Congratulations to all Award winners.


More Eagles News:

Share →